Gluten Free Beer

Gluten Free Beer Traditional beer is made from water, yeast, hops, and wheat, rye, or barley. Obviously, the inclusion of these gluten-containing grains mean that traditional beer contains gluten. As gluten-free diets are on the…

9 Health Benefits of Fasting

Intermittent fasting regimens have become increasingly popular in recent years. While many people seek weight loss benefits from fasting and find this approach easier to follow than traditional caloric restriction, the truth is, there are…